The Trustees

Who we are: Chairman and trustees

The Kalisher Scholarship Trust Trustees are drawn from a variety of professions that include the Bar, the judiciary, and the business and acting worlds. All our trustees are volunteers, who give their time and skills free of charge.


Lord Judge (President)

Anthony Arlidge QC

HHJ Brian Barker QC

Dr Camilla Darling

Harry Bentley (Secretary)

Bobbie Cheema QC

Peter Doyle QC

Ray Fearon

Andrew Fisher QC

Oliver Glasgow

Andrew Hall QC

Chris Hancock QC

Max Hardy

Max Hill QC (Chairman)

HHJ Nicholas Hillard QC

Kim Hollis QC

William Hughes QC

HHJ Stephen Kramer QC

The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Macur DBE PC

Henrietta Paget (Treasurer)

Nicholas Purnell QC

The Rt. Hon. Lady Justice Rafferty DBE PC

Joshua Rozenberg

Martin Shaw

David Whittaker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *